Committee


Chairperson

Rowan Sapsford

 

Mob: 021 744 957

chair@biketaupo.org.nz

Treasurer

Karyn Hutton

Ph: 07 377 1514

Mob: 027 484 6322

treasurer@biketaupo.org.nz

Secretary

Mark Gibson

Ph: 07 377 0552

Mob: 027 654 0550

secretary@biketaupo.org.nz

media@biketaupo.org.nz

Commitee

Julie Norris


Ph: 07 378 3234

Mob: 027 490 3290

julie@biketaupo.org.nz

Ian Jensen

 

Ph: 07 378 9200

Mob: 027 233 1255

ian@biketaupo.org.nz

Paul Davey

Mob: 021 0237 5083

paul@biketaupo.org.nz

Darryn Anderson

 

Mob: 021 229 9159

darryn@biketaupo.org.nz

Contractors and appointments without voting rights:

Melissa Johnson

Administrator

Mob: 027 220 9389

admin@biketaupo.org.nz

Cath Oldfield

Kids Bike Taupō

Mob: 027 280 4005

kids@biketaupo.org.nz

Pete Masters

Track Manager

Ph: 07 377 2286

pete@biketaupo.org.nz

Pete McFarlane

Track Manager

Ph: 07 377 3448

Mob: 027 248 6427

petemc@biketaupo.org.nz

Anna Park

TDC  


Clyff Harrington

Website 

Ph: 07 376 7207

Mob: 022 587 5432

clyff@biketaupo.org.nz